Charfield Parish Council

Click to Contact the Council via the Clerk

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer: Mrs Paula Evans

Chairman: Councillor Mark Rosher

Councillor Mike Cheskin

Councillor Wendy Glasgow

Councillor Judy Law

Councillor Naomi Newns

Councillor Tony Parker

Councillor Vaughan Sydenham

Councillor Alex Threlfall

Vacancy to be filled through co-option

Ward Councillor: Councillor John O’Neill

John O’Neill can be contacted on:- 01454 261972

Charfield Parish Council FAQ and General Info.

Link: What are Local Councils?

Charfield has adopted the model-pub-scheme-intro

The Boundary of Charfield Parish is shown in p3 of the Village Plan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *