Meetings start at 19:30 and are usually on the second Tuesday of each month. They are held in the Memorial Hall, Main Hall or the Sportsman’s Lounge depending on availability.

  • Wednesday 8th January 2020 (Annual Budget Meeting)
  • Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd April 2020 – Annual Parish Meeting – PROVISIONAL
  • Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • Tuesday 8th June 2020
  • Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020